<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: MIPspace.com an Over Zealous Spam Black List</title>
	<atom:link href="http://blog.corewebsolutions.com/general/mipspacecom-an-over-zealous-spam-black-list/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://blog.corewebsolutions.com/general/mipspacecom-an-over-zealous-spam-black-list/</link>
	<description>Professional Web Design and Tech Industry Information</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Thu, 02 Feb 2012 10:24:07 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Admin</title>
		<link>http://blog.corewebsolutions.com/general/mipspacecom-an-over-zealous-spam-black-list/#comment-767</link>
		<dc:creator>Admin</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 13 Dec 2011 17:16:49 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.corewebsolutions.com/?p=131#comment-767</guid>
		<description>Thanks for the comment Chad. They are definitely a pain when it comes to blocking email for no apparent reason.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Thanks for the comment Chad. They are definitely a pain when it comes to blocking email for no apparent reason.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Chad</title>
		<link>http://blog.corewebsolutions.com/general/mipspacecom-an-over-zealous-spam-black-list/#comment-766</link>
		<dc:creator>Chad</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 13 Dec 2011 15:50:17 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.corewebsolutions.com/?p=131#comment-766</guid>
		<description>I am in the same position, having a VPS with a select clientele, and we are having the same problem with Mipspace.  Further, we have communicated with them in earnest about the issue and even though they know we are not a commercial emailing outfit, they will not remove us from their list.  Why?  Because if someone tries to email an existing mail account on our server and that account has a full mailbox, the server will send a message back saying it is undeliverable.  I guess that makes me a commercial emailer?  Please, everyone, if your ISP uses &quot;Magic Mail&quot;, complain to them.  This is ridiculous.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I am in the same position, having a VPS with a select clientele, and we are having the same problem with Mipspace.  Further, we have communicated with them in earnest about the issue and even though they know we are not a commercial emailing outfit, they will not remove us from their list.  Why?  Because if someone tries to email an existing mail account on our server and that account has a full mailbox, the server will send a message back saying it is undeliverable.  I guess that makes me a commercial emailer?  Please, everyone, if your ISP uses &#8220;Magic Mail&#8221;, complain to them.  This is ridiculous.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

