Spammer Log

September 9th, 2009

) The following are liars, cheats, and thieves that have sent unsolicited email to me getting through my spam filters or posted stupid comments on my blog designed for SEO benefits to their site.

Many of the blog spam is by hired SEO people or companies (black hats), so the hiring website should reconsider the fools that they hire and find a reputable SEO… like me!

  • Arnold Socol [Arnold.Socol@genworthrr.com] -  Genworth Financial Securities Corporation – Just received another unsolicited email from these people. They appear to be buying lists and just blasting them out. Why would anyone do business with a spammer like this!
  • debbie12.grahamwilliams@msn.com – I received this scam-mail today. Here’s a quote: “Please, I beg you in the name of God to help me Stand and collect the Funds from the Bank.” Are you serious? Does anyone really fall for this nonsense? Not only are these people thieves, they are extreme blasphemers. How can you claim your thievery with lies in the name of Almighty God… are you insane?
  • Your transaction has been processed by WorldPay… on behalf of Amazon Inc- this one is scary… there is an exe link (/////w-crook.com.ar/report_8977.exe////)in it which is ALWAYS a bad sign. Some kind of virus / worm scam… DON’T CLICK IT… just delete it. ITs a known malware scam… find out more here
  • MIPspace.com – an over zealous anti-spam SBL
  • galaxyviews.com – Fake site with a “not authorized to view” error when you try to bring up the homepage. “info@iqiyo.galaxyviews.com” was the spam email address that sent me some offer about “Free Website Analysis and Ranking Report of Your Website!” DON”T FALL FOR IT! IGNORE IGNORE IGNORE!  Notice the “iqiyo” sub-domain. It looks to me to be a just a temporary sub-domain so when it gets banned on the spam lists, they just create a new one like “wpeoe”. I did that one by blindly tapping a few keys on my keyboard. They are just another spammer sending email to one of my trap-email addresses.
  • www.brilliantwebdesigners.com or brilliantwebdesigners- Another SEO spammer using some old email address of mine that is ONLY available on spam lists. Upon further review, this looks to be a phony company. They seem to be trying to promote themselves as “web design new york” but have absolutely no contact information, phone numbers or addresses in which to verify. Checking the NYS database, they are not registered in NY. I went through their testimonials on the left side of the site and all of those sites have design credits from other companies in either the UK or in Australia. brilliantwebdesigners.com seems to be a phony SEO promotion site… don’t be deceived.
  • paidsurveyshub.info – Another blog spammer; untrustworthy website that uses black hat tactics.
  • fishingtrix.net – Hired a spammer to spam blogs. Hey, Mr. Owner of Fishingtrix.net, you should fire your SEO guy he’s going to get you banned or penalized by Google.
  • info@gemvision.biz: gemvision.biz – non existent site
  • bannertargeting.com – I never signed up for anything, stop spamming people!
  • Anna Kowalski [Anna@AllDeletingDomains.com] – fake site
  • rahul1983@gmail.com- offering SEO services. This was sent to a designated email only found on my registrar accounts. SPAMMER.
  • newsletter@nl.internet.com – really?  internet.com? wow I am blessed.
  • merchantloans.com@gmail.com – sent link exchange request to an email address not publicized. Obviously using spam lists for link exchanges. Shame on http://www.merchantloans.com – they hired a spammer!
  • gemsend@goldkey.bz – another fake site. spammer spammer spammer DON”T CLICK THE DISCONTINUE OPTION… its FAKE!
  • doflyfishing.com : Blog Comment Spammer: This idiot tried to spam my blog… where I clearly track and publish spam culprits… probably some hired gun. “DoFlyFishing.com” are obviously paying a spammer to do their SEO. They should fire them… and hire someone who does it right without spamming people.
    INFO: Website : Texas bass fishing | Fly Fishing Supply (IP: 74.54.95.194 , gator334.hostgator.com)
    URL    : http://doflyfishing.com/1610/texas-bass-fishing-30/
  • consultants1@dkhb.goldkey.bz - another ridiculous phishing expedition. – I keep getting these offers for business to business collections from these phony emails. AVOID AVOID AVOID… DO NOT CLICK ON ANY THING IN THOSE EMAILS.This list grows weekly. Check back to see if this can help stem the tide.

You must be logged in to post a comment.