Spammer Log

The following are liars, cheats, and thieves who have sent unsolicited email to me. They somehow get through my spam filters or post stupid spam comments on my blog. I expose them here so that when people do research on the company associated the find out about their spammy tactics. Hopefully, such companies will stop being stupid and learn to respect people and follow some common sense.

Many of the blog spam is by hired SEO people or companies (black hats), so the hiring website should reconsider the fools that they hire and find a reputable SEO… like me!

  • “ACH transfer rejected” – Dangerous phishing email. Do not open, do not click any links!!
  • “Bank of America: Unauthorized charges” – Getting more and more emails that seems to be serious and make me have to look at them to make sure they are fake. This one using the subject title “Bank of America: Unauthorized charges” is a phishing email with a fake link. DELETE it if you get it.
  • MazatlanFishingReport dot com- Another total jack-A — spammed me on my spam log page. Who ever you hired to do your SEO is a fool.
  • http://www.onlinemoviesdatabase.com – Actually posted a spam comment on this blog page. What an idiot. They offer stolen movies for you to download illegally. Have fun.
  • SOS Online Backup – another spammer who I never had any contact with yet they email me as if we had some deal going on?? This is typical scam tactics. Don’t do business with SOS Online Backup. www.sosonlinebackup.com
  • EGB Systems & Solutions SPAMMER!- www.egbsystems.com – They emailed me via an email address ONLY used to register my domain. Which means they used a the WHOIS info to create a spam list. Just bottom feeding losers.
  • Arnold Socol [Arnold.Socol@genworthrr.com] -  Genworth Financial Securities Corporation – Just received another unsolicited email from these people. They appear to be buying lists and just blasting them out. Why would anyone do business with a spammer like this!
  • debbie12.grahamwilliams@msn.com – I received this scam-mail today. Here’s a quote: “Please, I beg you in the name of God to help me Stand and collect the Funds from the Bank.” Are you serious? Does anyone really fall for this nonsense? Not only are these people thieves, they are extreme blasphemers. How can you claim your thievery with lies in the name of Almighty God… are you insane?
  • Your transaction has been processed by WorldPay… on behalf of Amazon Inc- this one is scary… there is an exe link (/////w-crook.com.ar/report_8977.exe////)in it which is ALWAYS a bad sign. Some kind of virus / worm scam… DON’T CLICK IT… just delete it. ITs a known malware scam… find out more here
  • MIPspace.com – an over zealous anti-spam SBL
  • galaxyviews.com – Fake site with a “not authorized to view” error when you try to bring up the homepage. “info@iqiyo.galaxyviews.com” was the spam email address that sent me some offer about “Free Website Analysis and Ranking Report of Your Website!” DON”T FALL FOR IT! IGNORE IGNORE IGNORE!  Notice the “iqiyo” sub-domain. It looks to me to be a just a temporary sub-domain so when it gets banned on the spam lists, they just create a new one like “wpeoe”. I did that one by blindly tapping a few keys on my keyboard. They are just another spammer sending email to one of my trap-email addresses.
  • www.brilliantwebdesigners.com or brilliantwebdesigners- Another SEO spammer using some old email address of mine that is ONLY available on spam lists. Upon further review, this looks to be a phony company. They seem to be trying to promote themselves as “web design new york” but have absolutely no contact information, phone numbers or addresses in which to verify. Checking the NYS database, they are not registered in NY. I went through their testimonials on the left side of the site and all of those sites have design credits from other companies in either the UK or in Australia. brilliantwebdesigners.com seems to be a phony SEO promotion site… don’t be deceived.
  • paidsurveyshub.info – Another blog spammer; untrustworthy website that uses black hat tactics.
  • fishingtrix.net – Hired a spammer to spam blogs. Hey, Mr. Owner of Fishingtrix.net, you should fire your SEO guy he’s going to get you banned or penalized by Google.
  • info@gemvision.biz: gemvision.biz – non existent site
  • bannertargeting.com – I never signed up for anything, stop spamming people!
  • Anna Kowalski [Anna@AllDeletingDomains.com] – fake site
  • rahul1983@gmail.com- offering SEO services. This was sent to a designated email only found on my registrar accounts. SPAMMER.
  • newsletter@nl.internet.com – really?  internet.com? wow I am blessed.
  • merchantloans.com@gmail.com – sent link exchange request to an email address not publicized. Obviously using spam lists for link exchanges. Shame on http://www.merchantloans.com – they hired a spammer!
  • gemsend@goldkey.bz – another fake site. spammer spammer spammer DON”T CLICK THE DISCONTINUE OPTION… its FAKE!
  • doflyfishing.com : Blog Comment Spammer: This idiot tried to spam my blog… where I clearly track and publish spam culprits… probably some hired gun. “DoFlyFishing.com” are obviously paying a spammer to do their SEO. They should fire them… and hire someone who does it right without spamming people.
    INFO: Website : Texas bass fishing | Fly Fishing Supply (IP: 74.54.95.194 , gator334.hostgator.com)
    URL    : http://doflyfishing.com/1610/texas-bass-fishing-30/
  • consultants1@dkhb.goldkey.bz - another ridiculous phishing expedition. – I keep getting these offers for business to business collections from these phony emails. AVOID AVOID AVOID… DO NOT CLICK ON ANY THING IN THOSE EMAILS.This list grows weekly. Check back to see if this can help stem the tide.


15 Comments

  1. Bryan Andy says:

    About “Spammer Log” whatever you shared here seems to me pretty worthy. Would like to allocate this segment view as well as for all. Thanks mate.

  2. Ray C. Botello says:

    wow. should this sites be banned? poor sites i must say. but it should also be a lesson that they should not hire a spammer. i really hate spammers.

  3. nordstrom dresses says:

    sok noni…

    Hey! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an established blog. Is it very hard to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick. I’m thinking about setting up my own but I’m not sure where t…

  4. Great info….

    [...] This post decisively hits the nail on the head. It’s in total accord with how I see it and I was honored to provide a backlink on the lobg I’m in charge of. Thanks. [...]…

  5. Saglik says:

    Thanks…

    Thank you for the shares in this blog. I will visit it again….

  6. Chicago asbestos attorneys says:

    Nice post….

    [...] Properly explained, despite this specific blog post is far from totally new. I agree with the greater part of all of your details, only advice we would probably supply is to see a couple more photos. thanks a lot for the post. [...]… Did I mention I’m a f*cking moron?

  7. low carb diet plan says:

    Thank you……

    Howdy, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam comments? If so how do you prevent it, any plugin or anything you can advise? I get so much lately it’s driving me mad so any assistance is v…

  8. admin says:

    @Mark – Thanks for the confirmation. I hope more people follow up and post a comment how they also received similar spams.

  9. mark says:

    I’ve also gotten spammed by sosonlinebackup.com to multiple addresses which I did not sign up or opt-in to their list.

Leave a comment

FYI - Don't post URLs in your comment or it will get trashed automatically.
Otherwise, go ahead, say something!